About Us

Our Mission

Founded in 1927, C.S. Brown Company has been serving apartment building owners, managers, contractors, and retail customers for over 85 years. Our goal is to provide you with the best possible customer service. Our staff is the most knowledgeable in the industry, and they are available to answer any questions you may have. We have been in business for three generations and are committed to always treating the customer right.

With over 50,000 square feet located in the heart of the Bronx and over 15,000 items in stock, we have what you need when you need it. We carry a full line of hardware, plumbing, electrical, building materials, janitorial, tools, flooring, and paint supplies. And, if a custom or special order item is needed, we can get it in a hurry.

We stock three complete lines of all-wood kitchen cabinets with easy access to many more door styles to fit any budget or type of apartment. Using state of the art software, we can help you design any kitchen or bathroom desired. Along with our cabinets, we have a full line of bathroom vanities in white, oak, cherry, and other finishes with light bars and medicine cabinets to match. We also fabricate countertops at our store so that we can deliver new kitchens faster than any other company in the industry at better prices.

We have a commitment to getting you your deliveries quickly and efficiently with our fleet of trucks. Most deliveries are next day and free of charge in the NYC metro area no matter how large or small the order. Take advantage of our free parking and come visit us!

Our People
Let our team help you today!
Andrew Boden Vice-President andy@csbrownco.com x305
Lou Bove Senior Director of Operations lou@csbrownco.com x308
Armando Diaz Manager of Customer Sales and Service armando@csbrownco.com x310
Chris Dublis Manager Purchasing and Customer Service chris@csbrownco.com x302
Michael Harbater President michael@csbrownco.com x306
Efrain Martinez Senior Manager of Customer Sales and Service magic@csbrownco.com x322
Benny Nordin Senior Manager Warehouse and Customer Service benny@csbrownco.com x321
Luis Nunez Manager Cabinet and Countertop Production luis@csbrownco.com x321
Hamlet Romero Senior Manager Shipping and Customer Service hamlet@csbrownco.com x324
Ian Silber Executive Director Customer Sales and Services lan@csbrownco.com x301
Angelo Torres Manager Customer Sales and Service angel@csbrownco.com x317
Top News
© Developed by CommerceLab